

<u>President</u>

Efrain Ambriz

Harlingen High School



Vice-President

Alexis Pena

Sharyland Pioneer High School



Treasurer

Kathy Howell

Mission Veteran High School



Secretary

Olaya Teran

Homer Hanna High School

6A Representative Robert Robledo
5A Representative Melissa Dearth Sharyland High School
4A & Below Representative Luis Zuvieta La Feria High School
Public Relations Tom Owens Weslaco East